Rada joined the project with the main purpose to learn to control her emotions, enjoy life and finally be happy…

Rada is a business lady, she is 52, and as we say, she has achieved everything in her life by herself.

Rada joined the project with the main purpose to learn to control her emotions, enjoy life and finally be happy…

“What do people search for at all times? Love, happiness, prosperity… “Just when you achieve everything in your life, most of all you feel like howling with the pack.” Do you remember the quote from the movie? It was about me. No treatments lessened emptiness and soul pain. Everyone says that a strong person can both fall and get up. I had no forces to do so. I earned money, did business, but I did not feel any happier of it. I used to be a worrying robot in whom lots of emotions were raging, so many fears, offences, negative thoughts… that at a certain moment I stopped hearing myself. I did not understand how to learn to be happy with life Here and Now. How to find Love in myself. How to be happy every second. How to learn to accept everything that is happening to me…”

– Rada Ray

Rada attended an appointment with me on the recommendation of someone we both knew, my client. I saw her doubts. “Do you believe me?” I asked her after telling her about PRANA BOX®, she honestly replied, “No, but I trust the man who recommended you to me.”

“When Oleg took out the device for diagnostics of conductivity, I did not expect any miracles, I was just observing what would happen next. He looked at the result of measuring and started… reciting my diagnoses. I was shocked. How could he know this?! Oleg was speaking not only of my diseases, but also what was in my heart. At this moment I madу up my mind to become a participant of the project PRANA BOX®. How effective it was you can see looking at my photos before and after it. There is only three months difference between them. The first photo was taken on March, 19 and the second one on June, 12…”

– Rada Ray

I often say to my clients: do not believe me, believe what you feel.

That is why the phrase “It is hard to believe – just to experience” is kind of a motto of the PRANA BOX® project. Rada has experienced it and you can see her result on the photo.

rada_1_2_1_prana-box

I am proud of the project looking at what she has become. I am glad for her.

With every suchlike story of transformation I am getting more and more convinced that the PRANA BOX® system works!

“The first month I was flying with euphoria. I had so much energy, woke up in the morning and everything made me happy – the sky over me, the sun in the sky. Why had I had so many worries before? A month later my cosmetologist asked me what I was making to myself and what made me younger. I noticed changes: my skin changed, I looked fresher, younger. I started losing weight, stopped wearing black clothes. I wanted something new – bright, light… Gradually I changed my hair color, hair style, clothes style… But what is most important – I changed myself, became calmer, more self-conscious…”

– Rada Ray

 I do not fully understand how it works. I know one thing: this is an ancient method probably known even by our ancestors, it is with a certain purpose that the pyramids were built on the Earth – those we use in the PRANA BOX® system, only in a much smaller size.

It is neither a psychological methodology nor hypnosis, my clients do not take any tablets or additives. They are charged with natural energy. Being a researcher first of all I can see it on devices.

It is seldom that someone is able to save his energetic entirety throughout his life. All of us live in the real world: we suffer, fall ill, grow old, do not believe in ourselves, suffer from fears and complexes, eat toxic food, live in the environment contaminated by a technical progress… All this rackets a human’s body conductivity, its capability to absorb natural energies and vibrations.

PRANA BOX® is like an energetic “vitamin”, solar battery which fills a person with energy setting the organism on meaningful healthy existence. The system does not effect mentality or physics of a body. It gives your organism an inexhaustible resource for self-recovery.

“To know and to be able are different things. To be able to be a happy, joyful, loved, sustainable person under any circumstances and any surrounding – that is what the project gave me. One more thing: “The Sun does not know who is right, the Sun does not know who is wrong, the Sun shines without the aim to warm anyone. He who finds himself is similar to the Sun!”

– Rada Ray

The story was commented by Oleg Venger

PRANA BOX®

Рада пришла на проект с главной целью — научиться контролировать свои эмоции, наслаждаться жизнью и наконец-то стать счастливой…

Рада — бизнеследи, ей 52 года, и, как это принято говорить, всего в своей жизни добилась сама.

Рада пришла на проект с главной целью — научиться контролировать свои эмоции, наслаждаться жизнью и наконец-то стать счастливой…

«Что ищут люди во все времена? Любви, счастья, достатка… «Как раз тогда, когда всего добьешься в жизни, больше всего волком завыть хочется». Помните цитату из фильма? Это было про меня. Никакие лечения не снимали пустоту и боль в душе. Вот говорят, что сильный человек умеет не только падать, но и подниматься. У меня не было сил на то, чтобы это делать. Я зарабатывала деньги, занималась бизнесом, но счастья от этого не прибавлялось. Я была переживательным роботом, в котором бурлило столько эмоций, столько страхов, обид, негативных мыслей, что в какой-то момент я перестала слышать себя. Я не понимала, как научиться радоваться жизни Здесь и Сейчас. Как найти в себе Любовь. Как быть счастливой каждую секунду. Как научиться принимать ВСЕ, что происходит со мной…»

— Рада Рай

Рада пришла ко мне на прием по рекомендации нашего общего знакомого и моего клиента. Я видел ее сомнения. Вы мне верите, спросил я после рассказа о PRANA BOX®, и она честно ответила: «Нет, но я доверяю тому, кто мне вас порекомендовал».

«Когда Олег достал прибор для диагностики электропроводности, я не ждала никаких чудес, просто наблюдала, что будет дальше. А он посмотрел на результаты замеров и начал… перечислять мои диагнозы. Я была поражена. Откуда он мог это знать?! Олег говорил не только о том, чем я болею, но и что у меня на душе. В этот момент я приняла решение стать участницей проекта PRANA BOX®. А насколько он эффективен, вы можете оценить, посмотрев на мои фото до и после. Между ними всего 3 месяца. Первое фото было сделано 19 марта, второе — 12 июня…»

— Рада Рай

Я часто говорю своим клиентам: не надо верить мне, верьте своим ощущениям.

Недаром фраза «Поверить сложно — только проверить» — стала своеобразным девизом проекта PRANA BOX®. Рада проверила, и на фото ее результат.

rada_1_2_1_prana-box

Я горжусь проектом, глядя на то, какой она стала. И радуюсь за нее.

С каждой такой историей трансформации я все больше убеждаюсь в том, что система PRANA BOX® работает!

«Первый месяц я летала от эйфории. Энергии хоть отбавляй, просыпаешься утром и все тебя радует — небо над головой, солнце на небе. Из-за чего я столько переживала раньше? Еще через месяц моя косметолог спросила, что я делаю с собой и от чего молодею? Я и сама заметила изменения: кожа стала другой, я выглядела посвежевшей, помолодевшей. Я начала худеть, перестала носить черные вещи. Захотелось чего-то другого — яркого, легкого… Постепенно я поменяла цвет волос, прическу, стиль одежды, гардероб… Но главное — я изменилась сама, стала спокойной, уверенной в себе…»

— Рада Рай

Я и сам до конца не понимаю, как это работает. Знаю одно: это древнейший способ, которым, возможно, владели наши предки, не зря же на Земле построены пирамиды — такие, какие мы используем в системе PRANA BOX®, только в гораздо меньшем размере.

Это не психологическая методика, не гипноз, мои клиенты не принимают никаких препаратов, добавок… Они заряжаются природной энергией. И я, будучи прежде всего исследователем, вижу это на приборах.

Редко какому человеку удается с течением жизни сохранить свою энергетическую целостность. Мы все живем в реальном мире: страдаем, болеем, стареем, не верим в себя, мучаемся от страхов и комплексов, едим токсичную пищу, находимся в загрязненной техническим прогрессом окружающей среде… Это все нарушает электропроводность тела человека, его способность впитывать природные энергии и вибрации.

PRANA BOX® — будто энергетическая «витаминка»,  солнечная батарея, которая наполняет человека энергией, настраивая организм на полноценное здоровое существование. Система не воздействует на психику и физику тела, она дает организму неисчерпаемый ресурс для самовосстановления.

«Знать и уметь — это разные вещи. УМЕТЬ быть счастливым, радостным, любимым, самодостаточным человеком при любых обстоятельствах и любом окружении — вот что дал мне проект. И еще, «Солнце не знает правых, Солнце не знает неправых. Солнце светит без цели кого-то согреть. Нашедший Себя — подобен Солнцу!»

— Рада Рай

Историю комментировал Олег Венгер