Prana Box project is represented by LLC Wenger and Capital s.r.o. (the Czech Republic), which is an owner of the PRANA BOX® technology and trademark.

Prana Box is a concentrator of the vital energy for the remote recharge of a human.

Thanks to the unlimited source of Nature, Prana Box is able to remotely accumulate the reserve of the living resource in the human’s organism.

Our nature is electrical exchanges in the cells, without which the body is slowly becoming disabled like a discharged battery.

The living resource of any human reflects the duration and quality of life.

Prana Box returns the Human body to the natural vibrations of the golden section (1.618) and then Nature itself contributes to the harmonious development in the perfect proportions of the golden section. The Prana Box users’ reviews are available on this page.

Believe it or not? Is it truth or lie? Fantasy or reality?

The answer is simple enough. It depends on the belief formed by the consciousness of any thinking human. As any belief is an inmost truth, all the Universe will strive to justify such beliefs for every thinking human.

Each human knows only, what his/her mind knows, and no more. The human mind doesn’t know much about the nature of its origin, which means that it is possible to know what is a truth and what is a lie only in practice. Even a human who calls himself/herself a “realist”, can transform his/her old beliefs when encountering the world of vibrations invisible to a human eye in practice. Well, for those who keep looking, it is time to realize that our human nature is primarily electrical, not biological, and it can change a lot for everyone who pays attention to it.

A living resource in the human body is registered as an indicator of electrical conductivity. The electrical conductivity index is expressed in the energy charge of the cell of the body. Such an energy charge of a cell of a body is measured in millivolts.

By increasing the electrical conductivity of the body, it accumulates the potential of a living resource. Due to the high and balanced level of electrical conductivity, the natural potential of health and youth is formed in every living organism.

Using this knowledge and the laws of nature for the benefit of life, a human will begin to move into a phase of active longevity. This, in turn, will extend not only life but also youth for many years to come.

The opportunity to extend your own life, the lives of your relatives, friends, and close people is priceless. The most valuable thing we have is to live, love, feel, live in the phase of active longevity and youth.

I keep using the technology of active longevity Prana Box for many years and responsibly declare that this technology brings youth and longevity.

Now I am 45 years old, I am not keen on sports or healthy nutrition, I am keen on the remote recharging of the body, which accumulates my life potential and it inspires me to live and create with joy.

I love and appreciate my youth and longevity, so I will always maintain the potential of the electrical conductivity of the body, whatever it costs me.

Fortunately, each human being is responsible for building his/her own body and maintaining life in it.

I call this technology Prana Box as in Sanskrit, Prana means “breath, life”, in the traditional Indian medicine, this knowledge is based on the knowledge of life energy, strength. BOX in English means “case, concentrator”.

In other words, Prana Box is a vital energy concentrator. This technology not only contributes to the accumulation of vital energy but also increases and balances the electrical potential in the body.

Prana Box harmoniously aligns the energy field (the biofield) and neutralizes the barriers, which prevent the free movement of bio energy inside the body.

The consequences of such a charge are as follows:

  • improvement of the general state of physical and mental health
  • rejuvenation and renewal of the body on the cellular level
  • normalization of the blood circulation in the body
  • the increase of the capacity of abilities
  • a significant increase in the level of vital energy
  • harmonization of many areas of life.
TARGET USE

For many years, enthusiasts and scientists from all over the world have been searching for, introducing, and researching the effectiveness of various devices and technologies for structuring human’s vibration space. For this purpose, I propose to those interested in such a research to pay attention to the technology of Prana Box, and in particular, to conduct the research on the topic of harmonization, increase, and balancing of the bio-galvanic potential of the body.

Prana Box technology is not intended to cure any disease. But recharging (accumulation), balancing, and increasing the level of electrical conductivity in the human body contributes to the natural recovery of the entire body.

For me, Prana Box is a technological tool for the remote charging, harmonization of the bio potential in the body, and accumulation of electrical conductivity. My personal many-years studies, as well as the long-term observations of other users, confirm that Prana Box is a technology, which aims at:

  • increasing the bio potential of the body and its electrical conductivity
  • recovery of the lost vitality
  • improvement of the body
  • normalization of the blood biochemistry
  • improvement of the immunity and increase of the disease resistance
  • general improvement of the state of health
  • improvement of work of all the functional systems of the body: the central and peripheral nervous, cardiovascular, respiratory, circulatory, digestive, urogenital, endocrine, musculoskeletal, lymphatic, immune systems
  • acuity and high concentration of mind
  • enhancement of sexuality
  • renewal of the body on the cellular level
  • improvement of the mental health, the emotional state of a person
  • the decrease in anxiety, the disappearance of fears and panic states
  • rescue from the chronic fatigue syndrome
  • stress resistance
  • improvement of the relationships with other people
  • improvement of the quality of life due to the appearance of an inexhaustible source of energy, which promotes vivacity and positive thinking
  • the appearance of confidence
  • the reduction of sleep without affecting the state of health
  • gradual weight reduction due to a change in taste preferences towards the consumption of natural products and the reduction of the amount of food required for the essential feeding.
  • increase of sensitivity
  • the development of new abilities, creative aspects of personality
  • creative (non-standard) thinking in everyday life
  • change in world outlook and in the attitude to life, people, and events.

Prana Box users report to me monthly about the improvements of their state of health (follow the link to read some reviews).

BRIEF INFORMATION

Prana Box is a system of natural recovery of life potential by means of the increase of the electrical conductivity of the body.

Using such a technology, there come unblocking of the clips present in the body happens together with the elimination of “breakdowns” interfering with the free movement of electrical flows along the meridians of the body. Thus, Prana Box fully restores the energy shell of the human body.

Due to the fact that the ability to fully absorb the natural electromagnetic flows is restored, all body systems are updated. The body creates the conditions, in which it “recalls” at the cellular level, what it’s like to be healthy, energetic, and happy. And the body in such conditions will be restored until it reaches the peak of the form.

Many users of Prana Box note that as soon as the technology was activated, the surprising changes began happening to them. Emotions became as pure as in their childhood, the experience of joy and happiness became more sensitive. The perception of the world became positive and harmonious. But the most important thing is that a person who receives energy support from the Earth gains self-confidence. The user also, as before, lives, faces difficulties, negativity and so on but the way to respond to stimuli is changed to quiet observation. Negative emotions seem to pass tangentially without penetrating deep inside. This perception of reality contributes to the fact that the user of the technology no longer destroys the self from the inside by feelings, fears, sufferings, and negative emotions.

WHAT DOES PRANA BOX CONSIST OF?

Prana Box is an accumulating technology, which consists of a spherical dome-shaped concentrator, inside which there are separate devices – cells (pyramids). The whole structure is made of environmentally friendly natural materials. The devices-cells are made of the cast stone having a unique physicochemical composition and are built according to the principles and laws of sacred geometry. The cells have specially selected shape and size, due to which they accumulate and generate natural vital vibrations. These vibrations are remotely transmitted to that living organism, the information about whom is recorded in a unique cartridge of a photon copy. Such an individual user’s cartridge is permanently located in the cell of the pyramid.

The sphere has 2 main functions: it accumulates natural energy, prevents dispersion, and protects the stone pyramid from the bad weather conditions – rain, snow, etc. The pyramid accumulates electromagnetic flows coming from the Earth and directs them to the photon copy cartridge.

The photon copy cartridge is a unique know-how of the technology. The cartridge is a plate covered with an exquisite pattern made of gold threads on the outside. There is the sacral information generating vibrations of golden section ciphered in it.

The clinical studies conducted by the Ukrainian Institute of Human Ecology (UIHE) officially confirm that Prana Box is the latest innovative technology, which promotes the full recovery of a person to his/her natural state, thereby improving the quality and safety of human life.

The Prana Box device is recommended by UIHE for bio correction of the functional state of the human body supporting its homeostasis for the restoration and preservation of the health of people in the changing environmental conditions.

The Prana Box technology has been developing for over 7 years. During this time, the number of users has grown to thousands of people. The research carried out by the Institute in 2016 showed a 100% functional (bio-galvanic measurements) restoration of health to the absolute norm of all the participants.

VIDEO REVIEWS OF PRANA BOX USERS

PRANA BOX TECHNOLOGY PATENT
THE RESULTS OF PRANA BOX RESEARCH

My family and I have been using this technology for over 8 years.

Oleg Venger

PRANA BOX®

Проект Prana Box представлен компанией Wenger and Capital, s.r.o. (Чехия), которая является собственником технологии и торговой марки PRANA BOX®.

Prana Box – концентратор жизненной энергии для дистанционной подзарядки человека.

Благодаря бесконечному источнику Природы, Prana Box дистанционно аккумулирует в организме человека запас жизненного ресурса.

Наша естественная природа — электрические обмены в клетках, а без этого тело медленно выходит со строя, как разряженная батарейка.

Жизненный ресурс любого человека отображает продолжительность и качество его жизни.

Prana Box возвращает Человеческое тело к природным вибрациям золотого сечения (1.618), ну а далее, сама Природа способствует гармоничному развитию в совершенных пропорциях золотого сечения. Отзывы пользователей Prana Box на странице по этой ссылке.

Верить или нет? Правда или ложь? Фантазии или реальность?

Ответ достаточно прост. Он ровно таков, какое убеждение сформирует в своем разуме каждый мыслящий человек. А так как, любое убеждение это сокровенная истина, то вся Вселенная будет стремиться к тому, чтобы оправдать такие убеждения для каждого мыслителя по-разному.

Каждый человек знает только то, что знает его разум и не более. Разум Человека многое не ведает о природе своего происхождения, а значит только практическим путем возможно познать что есть истина, а что ложь. Даже тот, кто именует себя «реалистом» может трансформировать свои старые убеждения, когда соприкоснется на практике с миром невидимых человеческому глазу вибраций. Ну а для тех кто ищет, пришло время осознать, что наша человеческая природа прежде всего электрическая, а не биологическая, и это многое может изменить для каждого, кто обратит на это внимание.

Жизненный ресурс в организме человека регистрируют показателем его электропроводности. Показатель электропроводности выражен в энергетическом заряде клетки тела. Такой энергетический заряд клетки тела измеряется в милливольтах.

Повышая электропроводность тела, человеческий организм аккумулирует потенциал жизненного ресурса. Благодаря высокому и сбалансированному уровню электропроводности, у каждого живого организма формируется природный потенциал здоровья и молодости.

Используя эти знания и законы природы во благо своей жизни, человек начнет перемещаться в фазу активного долголетия. Это в свою очередь продлит не только жизнь, но и молодость на многие годы вперед.

Возможность продлить собственную жизнь, жизнь родным, друзьям и близким людям — бесценен. Самое ценное, что мы имеем — это жить, любить, чувствовать, жить в фазе активного долголетия и молодости.

Технологией активного долголетия Prana Box, я пользуюсь многие годы и ответственно заявляю, что такая технология приносит молодость и долголетие.

Сейчас мне 45 лет, я не увлечен спортом либо здоровым питанием, я увлечен дистанционной подзарядкой тела, которая аккумулирует мой жизненный потенциал и это меня вдохновляет жить и творить с радостью.

Я люблю и ценю свою молодость и долголетие, поэтому всегда буду поддерживать потенциал электропроводности тела, чего бы мне это не стоило.

К счастью, каждый человек сам в ответе за строительство собственного тела и поддержания в нем жизни.

Я называю эту технологию Prana Box так, как в переводе с санскрита PRANA означает «дыхание, жизнь», в традиционной индийской медицине за этим значением кроются знания о жизненной энергии, силе. BOX с английского – «коробка, концентратор».

Другими словами, Prana Box — это концентратор жизненной энергии. Эта технология способствует не только аккумулированию жизненной энергии, но также повышению и балансировке в организме электрического потенциала.

Prana Box гармонично выравнивает энергетическое поле (биополе) и нейтрализует барьеры, которые нарушают свободное движение биоэнергии в теле.

Следствием такой подзарядки становятся:

  • улучшение общего состояния физического и психологического здоровья,
  • омоложение и обновление организма на клеточном уровне,
  • нормализация кровообращения в теле,
  • увеличение потенциала способностей,
  • значительное повышение уровня жизненной энергии,
  • гармонизация многих сфер жизни.
Целевое назначение

Энтузиасты и ученные всего мира многие годы ищут, внедряют и исследуют эффективность различных устройств и технологий, для структурирования вибрационного пространства человека. С этой целью, предлагаю обратить внимание на технологию Prana Box, кому интересно исследовать, а в частности проводить исследования в теме гармонизации, повышения и балансировки биогальванического потенциала тела.

Технология Prana Box не предназначена для лечения, каких либо болезней. Но подзарядка (аккумулирование), балансировка и повышение уровня  электропроводности в теле человека способствует природному оздоровлению всего организма.

Лично для меня, Prana Box — технологический инструмент для дистанционной подзарядки, гармонизации биогальванического потенциала в теле и аккумулированию электропроводности. Мои личные многолетние исследования, а также длительные наблюдения других пользователей подтверждают, что Prana Box это технология, которая направлена на:

  • Повышение биогальванического потенциала тела и его электропроводности.
  • Возвращение утраченной жизненной силы.
  • Оздоровление организма
  • Нормализации биохимии крови.
  • Повышение иммунитета и увеличение порога сопротивляемости заболеваниям.
  • Общее улучшение самочувствия.
  • Улучшение работы всех функциональных систем организма: центральной и периферической нервной, сердечно-сосудистой, дыхательной, кровеносной, пищеварительной, мочеполовой, эндокринной, костно-мышечной, лимфатической, иммунной.
  • Острота и высокая концентрация ума.
  • Повышение сексуальности.
  • Обновление организма на клеточном уровне.
  • Улучшение психического здоровья, эмоционального состояния человека.
  • Снижение тревожности, исчезновение страхов и панических состояний.
  • Избавление от синдрома хронической усталости.
  • Стрессоустойчивость.
  • Улучшение взаимоотношений с окружающими людьми.
  • Улучшение качества жизни за счет появления неисчерпаемого источника энергии, способствующего бодрости, позитивному мышлению.
  • Появление уверенности.
  • Снижение количества сна без ущерба для самочувствия.
  • Постепенное снижение веса за счет изменения вкусовых предпочтений в сторону употребления натуральных продуктов и сокращения объемов пищи, необходимых для насыщения.
  • Повышение чувствительности.
  • Проявление новых способностей, творческих сторон личности.
  • Креативное (нестандартное) мышление в повседневной жизни.
  • Изменение мировоззрения и отношения к жизни, людям и событиям.

Пользователи Prana Box ежемесячно сообщают мне об улучшении их существующего состояния здоровья (некоторые отзывы по этой ссылке).

Краткая информация

Prana Box — это система естественного восстановления жизненного потенциала за счет повышения электропроводности тела.

Благодаря использованию технологии, происходит разблокировка имеющихся в организме зажимов, устранение «пробоев», мешающих свободному движению электрических потоков по меридианам тела. Таким образом Prana Box полностью восстанавливает энергетическую оболочку тела человека.

За счет того, что восстанавливается способность полноценно усваивать природные электромагнитные потоки, происходит обновление всех систем организма. В теле создаются условия, в которых оно «вспоминает» на уровне клеток, каково это – быть здоровым, энергичным и счастливым. И организм в таких условиях будет восстанавливаться до тех пор, пока не достигнет пика формы.

Многие пользователи Prana Box отмечают, что после активации технологии, с ними начинали происходить удивительные перемены. Эмоции становились такими же чистыми, как в детстве, обострялось переживание радости, счастья. Само восприятие мира становилось позитивным и гармоничным. Но самое главное, что обретает человек, получающий энергетическую поддержку от Земли, — уверенность в себе. Пользователь также, как прежде, живет, сталкивается с трудностями, негативом, но способ реагирования на раздражители меняется на спокойное наблюдение. Негативные эмоции будто проходят по касательной, не проникая глубоко внутрь. Такое восприятие реальности способствует тому, что пользователь технологии больше не разрушает себя изнутри переживаниями, страхами, страданиями и негативными эмоциями.

Из чего состоит Prana Box

Prana Box – это аккумулирующая технология, которая состоит из сферического куполообразного концентратора, внутри которого размещены отдельные устройства – ячейки (пирамиды). Вся конструкция изготовлена из экологически чистых природных материалов. Устройства – ячейки изготовлены из литьевого камня, обладающего уникальным физико-химическим составом и выстроены с учетом принципов и законов сакральной геометрии. Ячейки имеют специально подобранную форму и размеры, благодаря чему аккумулируют и генерируют природные жизненные вибрации. Эти вибрации дистанционно передаются в тот живой организм, информация о котором записана в уникальном картридже фотонной копии. Такой индивидуальный картридж пользователя постоянно находится в ячейке самой пирамиды устройства.

Сфера выполняет 2 основные функции: аккумулирует природную энергию, предотвращает рассеивание, и защищает каменную пирамиду от плохих погодных условий – дождя, снега и т.д. Пирамида аккумулирует электромагнитные потоки, идущие от Земли, и направляет их непосредственно на картридж фотонной копии.

Картридж фотонной копии – уникальное ноу-хау технологии. Картридж представляет собой пластину, снаружи покрытую изысканным узором, выполненным золотыми нитями. В ней зашифрована сакральная информация генерирующая вибрации золотого сечения.

Проведенные клинические исследования Украинским Институтом Экологии Человека (UIEC) официально подтверждают, что Prana Box является новейшей инновационной технологией, способствующей полному восстановлению человека до его природного состояния, благодаря чему, повышается качество и безопасность жизнедеятельности человека.

Устройство Prana Box рекомендуется UIEC для биокоррекции функционального состояния организма человека, поддержки его гомеостаза, для восстановления и сохранения здоровья людей в меняющихся условиях окружающей среды.

Технология Prana Box развивалась более 7 лет, за все это время количество пользователей выросло до тысяч. Проведенные Институтом исследования в 2016 году показали 100% функциональное (биогальванические замеры) восстановление здоровья до абсолютной нормы всех ее участников.

ВИДЕО Отзывы ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЕЙ Prana Box

Патент технологии Prana Box
Результаты исследования Prana Box

Я и моя семья пользуемся этой квантовой подзарядкой больше 8-ми лет.

Олег Венгер

PRANA BOX®