“There can be no much or little energy, you receive just what you need exactly at this moment for your health and successful life”…

PRANA BOX® is more than a gift as it is the system of natural regeneration of human’s biotic potential by increasing conductivity of a body by Mother Nature itself”

“PRANA BOX® is not simply a technology, this is a smart technology, the activity of which is based on natural mechanisms”

Oleg Venger

prana-box_46_1What does a complete happy life begin with? With energy. It is the energy that fills our bodies with power and our life with sense. Go back to the past. Remember the bicycle given to you by your parents when you were a child…The first kiss… The first success… Are you as emotional about moments of happiness in your adult, mature life as you were in your childhood or youth? What about the morning? Do you wake up as cheerful and with sense of completition as in your younger years? Are you able to feel joy about birds’ singing, the sun shining, do you fully feel how tasty a ripe apple is?

Every person has a kind of electric bulb inside himself, the bulb which shines brightly in his youth years, pales in the course of life and goes down in the end. This is our life power, energy potential due to which a man moves, thinks, loves, earns money, brings up children… The brighter your personal “bulb” shines, the better you feel, the healthier you become, the more effectively you build your life.

Understanding the value of health and youth, many people start working on themselves scrupulously: they lead a healthy lifestyle, eat healthy food, do sports. Everyone searches for his own way of energy “flushing” –someone practices yoga, meditates on Goa, someone excretes in Swiss clinics, goes to personal trainings, divorces his wives-counterparts and marries young…. No one wants to grow old, be ill, and finally die.

Energy flows come through a man’s body even if you do not do anything special for this, it comes from nature, environment. The difficulty is that a body’s capability to conduct them decreases. That is why a man starts feeling worse, the “light” inside him goes down. That is why any practice or maneuvers bring only temporary improvements or do not help at all.

PRANA BOX® is a unique technology which helps not only to saturate an organism with energy flows, but also to naturally equalize a human’s energy field, take off barriers which prevent free movement of energy throughout our body. This is a battery which can endlessly saturate your “bulb” with energy and contribute to this energy be properly distributed about your body. The consequences of this influence are: the improvement of a general condition of physical and psychological health, rejuvenation and renewal of organism on a cellular level, harmonization of all spheres of a man’s life.

PRANA BOX®

«Энергии не бывает много, не бывает мало, вы получаете ровно столько, сколько нужно в данный момент для здоровья и успешной жизни!»…

«PRANA BOX® — больше, чем подарок, так как является системой естественного восстановления жизненного потенциала человека путем повышения электропроводности тела самой Матерью Природой»

«PRANA BOX® — это не просто технология, это умная система, действие которой основано на естественных природных механизмах»

Oleg Venger

prana-box_46_1С чего начинается счастливая полноценная жизнь? С Энергии. Именно она наполняет наши тела силой, а жизнь – смыслом. Вернитесь в прошлое. Вспомните велосипед, подаренный родителями в детстве… Первый поцелуй… Первый успех… Разве сейчас, во взрослой, зрелой жизни, вы переживаете моменты счастья так же остро, как тогда – в детстве и юности? А утром? Просыпаетесь ли вы с таким же ощущением бодрости и наполненности, как в молодые годы? Способны ли радоваться пению птиц, сиянию солнца, чувствуете ли в полной мере, как вкусно спелое яблоко?

У каждого человека внутри есть что-то наподобие электрической лампочки, которая ярко светит в юные годы, тускнеет с течением жизни и гаснет к концу. Это наша жизненная сила, энергетический потенциал, благодаря которому человек двигается, думает, любит, зарабатывает деньги, воспитывает детей… Чем ярче светит ваша личная «лампочка», тем лучше вы себя чувствуете, здоровее становитесь, тем эффективнее строите свою жизнь.

Понимая ценность здоровья и молодости, многие люди начинают сознательно работать над собой: ведут здоровый образ жизни, правильно питаются, занимаются спортом. Каждый ищет свой способ энергетической «прокачки» — кто-то практикует йогу, медитирует на Гоа, кто-то очищает организм от шлаков в швейцарских клиниках, ходит на личностные тренинги, разводится с женами-сверстницами и женится на молодых… Никто не хочет стареть, болеть, умирать, в конце концов.

Энергетические потоки проходят через человеческое тело, даже если вы ничего специально не делаете, — из природы, окружающей среды. Сложность в том, что со временем способность тела их проводить снижается. Именно поэтому человек и начинает хуже себя чувствовать — «свет» внутри тускнеет. И именно поэтому любые практики и ухищрения приносят временные улучшения, либо вообще не помогают.

PRANA BOX® – уникальная технология, благодаря которой происходит не только насыщение организма энергетическими потоками, но и естественное выравнивание энергетического поля человека, снятие барьеров, мешающих свободному движению энергии по телу. Это батарейка, которая может бесконечно насыщать вашу «лампочку» энергией и способствует тому, чтобы эта энергия правильно распределялась по телу. Следствием такого воздействия становятся: улучшение общего состояние физического и психологического здоровья, омоложение и обновление организма на клеточном уровне, гармонизация всех сфер жизни человека.

PRANA BOX®