It is not by an accident that you happen to be on this site. You have been drawn by the wish to be healthy, live happily, in excess and joy, enjoying what Destiny has to offer. You might have come here accidentally, surfing the Internet in search of something new and unusual.

It is not a mistake, you have come to the right site.

This site will introduce to you a new (or old forgotten) technology of improving the quality of life which works in hundred cases from hundred – PRANA BOX®. Because it is based on understanding the natural dynamics of our organism work. We speak not only of a physical body. We speak of thoughts, feelings, views about yourself and the world,  energy, force… A body is only a material mirror of what happens to you on narrower levels – intellectual, sensual, mental.

Life flies, many people start thinking that old age is normal, to be ill is normal too.

  • Is it normal to wake up in the mornings as if you did not sleep?
  • Is it normal to save so much that it is enough for everything, but not to wish anything?
  • To be scared of the future, misfortunes, but anticipate them?
  • To fall into despondence either because everything has already happened or won’t happen or will happen but won’t bring joy?

Well, THIS IS NOT NORMAL! If something like this is happening, it means something has gone wrong on the energy level. “Electrical engineering” of your body has changed.

PRANA BOX® is a way to get back the sense of life novelty, the chance to become young, energetic, cheerful, healthy again – to want and be able! These are not just words. If “just words” helped, we would live differently.

PRANA BOX® is a technology of increasing a body conductivity, improving the work of the “bulb” thanks to which your eyes sparkle and your hands make. This is an innovative method which does not has analogues and it is based on ancient knowledge about energy exchange in an organism of a living being.

So, come here, sit down, feel yourself at home. Read the feedbacks of real people, their stories, think about your body physics refreshing your school knowledge and try everything yourself!

Приветствую!

То, что вы оказались на этом сайте, неслучайно. Вас привело желание быть здоровым, жить счастливо, в достатке и радости, наслаждаясь тем, что Судьба приготовила. А, может, вы забрели сюда случайно, путешествуя по Интернету в поисках чего-то необычного, нового?

И не ошиблись, вы попали куда надо.

На этом сайте вас ждет знакомство с новой (или забытой старой?) технологией улучшения качества жизни, которая работает в ста случаях из ста — PRANA BOX®. Потому что она основана на понимании природных механизмов работы нашего организма. И речь не только о физическом теле. Речь о мыслях, чувствах, представлениях о себе и мире, об энергии, силе… Тело — лишь материальное зеркало того, что происходит с вами на более тонких уровнях — интеллектуальном, чувственном, ментальном.

Жизнь бежит, и со временем многие начинают думать, что старость — это нормально, что болеть — тоже нормально.

  • Нормально просыпаться по утрам в таком состоянии, как будто не спал?
  • Нормально заработать cтолько, что на все хватит, но ничего не хотеть?
  • Бояться будущего, неприятностей, при этом ожидая их?
  • Впадать в уныние от того, что все уже или было, или уже не будет, или будет, но не радует?

Так вот: ЭТО НЕНОРМАЛЬНО! И если такое происходит, значит, что-то на энергетическом уровне пошло не так. «Электрика» тела изменилась.

PRANA BOX® — это способ вернуть себе чувство новизны жизни, возможность снова быть молодым, энергичным, бодрым, здоровым — хотеть и мочь! И это не просто слова. Если бы «просто слова» помогали, мы бы с вами давно жили по-другому.

PRANA BOX® — это технология повышения электропроводности тела, улучшения работы той самой «лампочки», благодаря которой глаза горят, а руки делают. Это инновационная методика, аналогов которой на сегодня нет, и она основана на древних знаниях об энергообмене в организме живого существа.

В общем, проходите, присаживайтесь, чувствуйте себя как дома. Почитайте отзывы реальных людей, их истории, подумайте над физикой своего тела, освежив школьные знания, и попробуйте все сами!

PRANA BOX®